Clients Testimonials and Visits


Odyssey Resources clients frequently give Odyssey’s Accounting, Tax, bookkeeping, SMSF outsourcing services and conversion services a Five Star rating. We’ve selected a few comments below!

Thank you David,

The ATO have been improving their reviews and I believe high quality digital working papers are a must.
Knowing Odyssey is doing the SMSF audit work is a massive plus.

I understand about the way work is presented, and am so close to ditching one accountant who has absolutely terrible working papers.
Not worth it doing business with them. I will suggest Odyssey.

Thanks for your time, David.

I would not be able to run my business without Odyssey.
Cheers

Matt, SMSF auditor in WA
26 March 2019

Matt WA

Hi team,

Thank you for completing this job so promptly after the query response was provided, it is very much appreciated!

Have a lovely weekend,

Kind Regards,

Benny, Director of Accounting firm, VIC
15 Mar 2019

Benny VIC

Thanks, team!

Great job and much appreciate the quick turn around.

I’ll use your auditor from now on as it’s much easier getting everything done through your team !!!

Markus, VIC, 06 Mar 2019

Markus VIC

Hi David,
Your team has done an excellent job on the first SMSF. The Superfund was a test file to see how work is done and your team nailed it.

I was meant to write you a note about the good work of your team as it’s impressive. The work is done thoroughly, queries are raised, questions asked and there’s nothing to complain about.

On the contrary I can only praise your team. When they pick up a small $2 issue in the superfund it shows work is done properly and there are no shortcuts.

The Odyssey job management system is great so everything works extremely well and I’ve nothing to complain about.

M, Accounting firm owner, VIC
18 Jan 2018

M VIC

Thanks Helen

You and the team have been a fantastic help to us this year again.

 

R, Director of an accounting firm, QLD

18 Dec 2018

R, Director of an accounting firm QTD

David 

I want to thank you for the terrific turnarounds and quality of work this year.  We will continue to increase our support as I am getting more frustrated with our poor quality hires. 

Have a good Christmas 

 

S,  Accounting business owner,

Melbourne, Vic, 13 Dec 2018

S,  Accounting business owner Melbourne, Vic

Thank you very much to the Team at Odyssey Resources for the speedy turnaround and quality work!

It is much appreciated.

Andrew, NT, 21 Nov 2018

Andrew NT

Hi David

 

Your files are good to audit – so a bit of self-interest involved!

I hear that things are going well for you. 

Cheers

 

Arthur, SMSF Auditor from Sydney

07 Nov 2018

Arthur Sydney

Hi David,

 

You have a great team in Vietnam, I have seen some of their work.

I would love to have a chat with you sometime.

 

D, SMSF auditor from VIC

02 Nov 2018

D VIC

Sensational work!

Thank you very much for a job well done

 

Matt, WA, 16 Oct 2018

Matt WA


Visit by Christine

Lovely to have a visit of Christine Dabit, from Synergy Accounting.

10 June 2019

Christine Dabit Synergy Accounting

Michael & Marino Odyssey operations center visit

It was nice to have a visit of Michael and Marino, two partners at Stannards, Melbourne.

22 April 2019

Michael & Marino - Stannards Melbourne, VIC

Lyndon Russell visit

Lovely to have a visit of Lyndon Russell, Principal at Next Level Accountants, Victoria.
It was great meeting you, and we hope you enjoyed your stay in Vietnam.

1 April 2019

Lyndon Russell Vic

Summary
Review Date