Clients Testimonials and Visits


Odyssey Resources clients frequently give Odyssey’s Accounting, Tax, bookkeeping, SMSF outsourcing services and conversion services a Five Star rating. We’ve selected a few comments below!

Hi David

I referred a colleague who recently started using your SMSF services.

I spoke to him on the weekend and he was really really happy with the work you were doing.

Just thought I’d pass that on.

Thanks

Brad, WA
26 Aug 2019

Brad WA

Thank you for your great work.

You have done everything I expected.

Please forward us an invoice for your time.

Natalie, NSW
22 Aug 2019

Natalie NSW

Thanks team,

A great job, and you've done really well and as expected and as per your usual high standards.

Markus, VIC
03 Aug 2019

Markus VIC

Hello David,

I have received my first SMSF audit back – most impressed.
Looking forward to giving you a LOT of work.

John, SMSF Auditor, NSW
27 June 2019

John Sydney

Hi David,

We sent some of our manual BAS’s to you guys last quarter and we were very impressed with the quality of the work you did.
As a result I would like to get you to do all of our BAS’s going forward!

Steve, Principal of an Accounting firm, QLD
4 June 2019

Steve QLD

Hi David,

Hope you are well.

So far we have uploaded a few jobs and seem impressed with the output.
We are currently going through some business restructuring and are looking to outsource all our compliance work starting July 2019.
Before committing to outsourcing all our compliance work, myself and my business partner would like to meet with you face to face to discuss how we could work together.

Luke, Director of an Accounting firm, VIC
4 June 2019

Luke VIC

Hi David

I have the last of my accounting team in the Philippines finishing up this month.
As the others left I didn't replace them, and this one the work we sent her was basic.

I’m not sure if they will place my last resource with another Australian firm, but she hasn’t been asked to leave yet so she might be hired by another Australian firm, but she wasn't too great.

I will be evaluating my next step in building the offshore team, and like your model of them already with 24 months experience, so I will be no doubt reaching out to you soon!

And this is what I told my friend when I referred them to you, learn from what I have done J

Shannon, Director of an Accounting firm, VIC
11 April 2019

Shannon VIC

Thank you David,

The ATO have been improving their reviews and I believe high quality digital working papers are a must.
Knowing Odyssey is doing the SMSF audit work is a massive plus.

I understand about the way work is presented, and am so close to ditching one accountant who has absolutely terrible working papers.
Not worth it doing business with them. I will suggest Odyssey.

Thanks for your time, David.

I would not be able to run my business without Odyssey.
Cheers

Matt, SMSF auditor in WA
26 March 2019

Matt WA

Hi team,

Thank you for completing this job so promptly after the query response was provided, it is very much appreciated!

Have a lovely weekend,

Kind Regards,

Benny, Director of Accounting firm, VIC
15 Mar 2019

Benny VIC

Thanks, team!

Great job and much appreciate the quick turn around.

I’ll use your auditor from now on as it’s much easier getting everything done through your team !!!

Markus, VIC, 06 Mar 2019

Markus VIC


Visit by Christine

Lovely to have a visit of Christine Dabit, from Synergy Accounting.

10 June 2019

Christine Dabit Synergy Accounting

Michael & Marino Odyssey operations center visit

It was nice to have a visit of Michael and Marino, two partners at Stannards, Melbourne.

22 April 2019

Michael & Marino - Stannards Melbourne, VIC

Lyndon Russell visit

Lovely to have a visit of Lyndon Russell, Principal at Next Level Accountants, Victoria.
It was great meeting you, and we hope you enjoyed your stay in Vietnam.

1 April 2019

Lyndon Russell Vic

Summary
Review Date